Sabrina Willm

Willm

Auszubildende

Tel.: 06221/90510-14
Fax: 06221/90510-20

willm@naeher-baustoffe.de

Felix Link

4f47367264a8b_Berti_01_eck_re

Auszubildender

Tel.: 06221/90510-14
Fax: 06221/90510-20

link@naeher-baustoffe.de

Andreas Sitter

Sitter

Verkauf, Objektkalkulation

Tel. 06221/90510-19
Fax.06221/90510-20

sitter@naeher-baustoffe.de

Kirstin Schmitt

4f47367264a8b_Berti_01_eck_re

Verkauf

Tel. 06221/90510-10
Fax.06221/90510-20

schmitt@naeher-baustoffe.de

Philipp Korn

Korn

Verkauf, Energieberater

Tel.: 06221/90510-12
Fax: 06221/90510-20

korn@naeher-baustoffe.de

Sabrina Lunks

Sabrina_Lunks

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 06221/90510-13
Fax: 06221/90510-20

s.lunks@naeher-baustoffe.de

Knut Lunks

_Knut_Lunks

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 06221/90510-17
Fax: 06221/90510-20

lunks@naeher-baustoffe.de